Round 1 Fall 2021 Draft Models

Within planning areas, draft models were created which grouped some parishes together to foster collaboration. Questions? Reach out to us:

Scroll down the page to view all 12 parish planning groups.

Planning Group 1

Community of Holy Rosary/St John

Corpus Christi

Holy Cross

Parroquia Santa Cruz

St. Dominic

St. Joseph Cathedral

St. Ladislas

St. Mary – Columbus

St. Patrick – Columbus

St. Thomas the Apostle

Sts. Augustine & Gabriel

Holy Name

Sacred Heart – Columbus

St. Francis of Assisi

St. John the Baptist

Planning Group 2 – South

St. Andrew

St. Agatha

St. Christopher

St. Margaret of Cortona

Our Lady of Victory

St. Timothy

Planning Group 2 – Central


St. Anthony
St. Elizabeth
Immaculate Conception
St. James the Less
St. Matthias

St. Michael

Our Lady of Peace


Planning Group 2 – North


St. Brendan
St. Brigid
St. Joan of Arc
St. John Neumann
St. Paul
St. Peter


Planning Group 3 – South

3 North

St. Aloysius
St. Agnes
St. Cecilia
Holy Family
St. Joseph – Plain City
St. Mary Magdalene
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
St. Patrick – London
SS Simon & Jude
St. Stephen


Planning Group 3 – North

3 North

Immaculate Conception – Kenton
Our Lady of Lourdes – Ada
Our Lady of Lourdes – Marysville
Church of the Sacred Hearts
St. Mary – Delaware
St. Mary – Marion


Planning Group 4 – South

4 South

St. Ann / St. Mary
St. Bernard
Church of the Atonement
Holy Trinity – Somerset
St. Nicholas
St. Patrick – Junction City
St. Rose of Lima
St. Thomas Aquinas


Planning Group 4 – North

4 North

St. Francis De Sales
Holy Trinity – Zoar
Immaculate Conception – Dennison
St. Joseph – Dover
St. Peter – Millersburg
Sts. Peter & Paul – Glenmont
Sacred Heart – Coshocton
Sacred Heart – New Philidelphia


Planning Group 5 – South

5 south

Holy Redeemer
Holy Trinity – Jackson
Holy Trinity – W Portsmouth
St. Mary – Portsmouth
St. Peter in Chains
SS Peter & Paul – Wellston
St. Sylvester


Planning Group 5 – North

5 North

St. Bernadette
St. Colman of Cloyne
St. John – Logan
St. Joseph – Circleville
St. Joseph – Sugar Grove
St. Mark
St. Mary – Bremen
St. Mary – Chillicothe
St. Mary – Lancaster
St. Mary – Waverly
St. Peter – Chillicothe


Planning Group 6 – South

6 North

St. Catharine
St. Christ the King
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Holy Spirit
St. John XXIII
St. Mary Groveport
St. Matthew the Apostle
Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal
St. Philip the Apostle
St. Pius X


Planning Group 6 – North

6 North

Church of the Ascension
Church of the Resurrection
St. Edward the Confessor
St. Francis De Sales – Newark
St. Leonard
St. Luke – Danville
Church of the Most Blessed Sacrament
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel
St. Vincent De Paul – Mt. Vernon